Recent Obituaries
Preplan credit

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Tyvolia Marie (Wise) Beach Mon February 16, 2015
Josephine (Watson) Fields Sat February 14, 2015
Thomas H. Pitts Mon February 09, 2015
Rebecca (Hilliard) Felton Sat February 07, 2015
Margaret Elizabeth (Holbrook) Fountain Mon February 02, 2015
Lillian M. (Bailey) Fisher Sun February 01, 2015
Shenekia Lynn Hughes Sat January 31, 2015
Everett William Waller, Jr. Fri January 30, 2015
Blanche Elizabeth (Furniss) Purnell Tue January 27, 2015
Evelyn (Sessoms) Fletcher Fri January 23, 2015
Allow